Band Members

Perfume is a Japanese pop girl group from Hiroshima Prefecture, Japan, consisting of Ayano Omoto, Yuka Kashino and Ayaka Nishiwaki. The group has been signed with Amuse, Inc. since 2003 and with Universal Music Group since 2012.

Labels: Momiji; Bee-hive; Tokuma Japan; Universal J; Perfume;
Origin: Hiroshima Prefecture, Japan (2000)
Members: Ayano Ōmoto, Ayaka Nishiwaki, Yuka Kashino
Former Members: Yuka Kawashima
Genres: J-pop, Techno, Bitpop, Electropop, Dance-pop, Synth-pop


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.