UP10TION (업텐션) consists of 10 members: Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Jinhyuk, Bit-to, Wooshin, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee and Xiao. UP10TION debuted on 10 September 2015, under T.O.P Media.

UP10TION Fandom Name: HONEY10
UP10TION Official Fan Color: Pantone Yellow UP, Pantone Lemon Chrome, & Honey

UP10TION Official Accounts:
Twitter: @up10tion
Instagram: @u10t_official
Facebook: UP10TION


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.