Guan Xiaotong, Gabrielle/Traey Miley (关晓彤), is a Chinese actress. Guan first gained attention when she starred in Nuan, adapted from author Mo Yan's short story, The White Dog and the Swing. The film garnered positive reception from both China and Japan. She is known for her roles in films The Left Ear and Shadow; and the television series To Be a Better Man.


  • English Name: Gabrielle
  • Birthday: September 17, 1997
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo
  • Chinese Zodiac: Ox
  • Height: 172 cm (5’8″)
  • Blood type: O
  • Family: Grandfather/veteran/calligrapher/artist Guan Xue Ceng (关学曾) and father/actor Guan Shao Ceng (关少曾)
  • Education: Beijing Film Academy
  • Partner: Lu Han
  • Ethnicity: Manchu


-She is known as the "Nation's Daughter" in China, Guan is regarded as one of the "Four Dan Actresses of the post-90s Generation" (Chinese: 90后四小花旦), along with Zheng Shuang, Zhou Dongyu and Yang Zi; and as one of the "New Four Dan actresses of the "post-'95s" Generation" (Chinese: 95后四小花旦) by CCTV.

-Guan ranked 80th on Forbes China Celebrity 100 list in 2017, and 81st in 2019. 

-she first starred in Nuan at the age of six. 
-In 2016, Guan was admitted into the Beijing Film Academy after placing first in both the practical and written section of the Chinese College Entrance Examinations
-2017 rumoured to be pregnant with Luhan's baby (but was not)


TV Series:

    Wo Jiu Shi Zhe Ban Nu Zi (2021) as Ban Hua
    Twenty Your Life On (2020) as Liang Shuang
    If I Can Never Love You (2020, cameo)
    I Am The Head Teacher (2019) as Teacher Guan (Cameo)
    Dagger Mastery (2018) as Shui Lian (Guest)
    Huotoujun Inn (2018) as Guan Tongtong (Cameo)
    Sweet Combat (2018) as Fang Yu
    Untouchable Lovers (2018) as Liu Chuyu
    Stairway to Stardom (2017) as Herself (Cameo)
    Love of Aurora (2017) as Han Xingzi
    Xuan-Yuan Sword Legend: Han Cloud (2017) as Yeyaxi
    Novoland: The Castle in the Sky (2016) as Yi Fuling
    Mr. Hahaha (2016) as Nurse (Cameo)
    Hello Mr. Right (2016) as Lin Xia
    To Be A Better Man (2016) as Peng Jiahe
    Little Husband (2016) as Sun Tiantian
    Paper Restaurant (2016) as Ku Gua
    Papa Can You Hear Me Sing (2016) as Ah Mei
    Pretty Wife (2015) as Visa
    Ban Shu Legend (2015) as Jiang Xiu
    The Wife's Lies (2015) as Chen Pu Yu
    Seventeen Blue (2015) as Gui Zhi
    Three Dads in the House (2014) as Ge Jingjing
    A Servant of Two Masters‎ (2014) as Yang Shumiao
    May December Love (2014) as Ouyang Miaomiao
    Romance of Our Parents (2014) as Ah Yi
    Flowers in Fog (2013) as teen Xue Hua
    Aftershock (2013) as Su Xi
    101 Times Confession (2013) as Zhu Beibei
    Ba La La Beautiful Bao Bei 巴拉拉漂亮寶貝 (2012) as Zhou Xiaoqi
    The Evolution of Genius (2012) as An An
    Ocean Espionage (2012) as Zhou Tingting
    Ma Zu (2012) as teen Lin Moniang
    Govi Mother (2011) as young Zhong Liu
    Confucius (2011) as young Xiao Jiang
    To the North is the Big Sea (2011) as Da Feng'er
    You Are My Brother (2011) as young Hua Leilei
    The Vigilantes In Masks (2010) as Chai Yan
    My Wife (2010) as Le Le
    Bridge of Life and Death (2010) as young Dan Dan
    King of Silk (2010) as Zhen Qi
    Tea House (2010) as Niu Niu
    The Airship Agents 飞艇特工 (2010) as Qi Qike
    Remembrance of Dreams Past (2009) as Tang Xijun
    Secret War (2009) as Zhou Ting Ting
    Dali Princess (2009) as young He Xi
    Fei Lun Piao Yi Shao Nian 飞轮漂移少年 (2009) as Xiao Fei'er
    Home With Kids New Biography (2008) as Tang Na
    How Far Is Happiness (2008) as Da Y
    Suddenly Moved (2008) as Xiao Ya
    Confused Little Angel (2008)
    Jia Zhu Xiao Qu 家住小区 (2007) as Tang Lele
    Love in Future (2007) as young Qin Ya
    Beautiful Life (2007) as young Yan Yang
    The Shadow of Empress Wu (2007) as Huaji Nana
    Another Lifetime of Fate (2007) as young Meng Lijun
    Cheongsam (2007) as Yu Chou
    Married For Love (2007) as Lu Beibei
    The Warmth (2007) as Kou Zi
    Divorce Going On (2006) as Qian Xianxian
    The Marriage Holiday (2006) as Shi Xiaoqing
    Hong Yi Fang (2006) as young Zhao Xueming
    Tie Se Gao Yuan (2005) as young Qun Zi
    Home With Babies 家有宝贝 (2004) as An Ni
    True Love Forever (2004) as Ai Li
    Life Belongs to the People 生命属于人民 (2004) as young Yan Zi
    Wutong Acacia Rain (2004) as young Qiao Niu
    Never Give Up On Life (2003) as Niu Niu
    Life or Death 生死一线 (2003) as Niu Niu
    Yan Hai Chen Fu (2001) as Ping Ping


    The Dream of Red Mansions (2020) as Jia Yuanchun (Cameo)
    The Story of Turandot (2020)
    Xx Love (2020)
    The Captain (2019, cameo)
    Lost in Love (2019, cameo)
    Surrender to Innocent Girls (2018) as Yao Lan
    Shadow (2018) as Qing Ping
    A Paper Marriage (2018) as Wang Xiaoxiang
    The Founding of an Army (2017) as Deng Yingchao
    Bad Guys Always Die (2015, cameo)
    Romance Out of the Blue (2015) as Sha Sha
    The Left Ear (2015) as Jiang Jiao
    Personal Tailor (2013, cameo)
    Flash Play (2013, cameo)
    Switch (2013) as Xiao Yueyue
    Painted Skin: The Resurrection (2012) as young Princess Jing
    Summer's Latte Art (2011, cameo)
    If You Are the One 2 (2010) as Chuan Chuan
    Spring Buds Blossoms (2010) as Nong Xiaomei
    The Treasure Hunter (2009) as young Lan Ting
    Save Me (2008) as Xiao Xue
    Uptown girl and donetown girl (2008) as Xiao Tian
    Only Promises Keeps My Heart (2006) as young Han Xueting
    The Promise (2005) as young Qingcheng
    Electric Shadows (2005) as Jiang Lingling
    Red Mountain Rain (2005, cameo)
    Nuan (2003) as Ya
    Profoundly Affecting (2003) as Shuang Shuang


    Where you want to go (想要去的地方) - Dafuhua (2017)
    Don't Fall For Me (别对我动情) with Zhu Xiaopeng - Love of Aurora (2017)
    You Have Never Left Before (你从来没离开) - Love of Aurora (2017)
    Once Again (二次初恋) with Wang Yi Bo - Once Again (2017)
    For My 17-year-old Self (给17岁的自己) - Secret Fruit (2017)
    Bright Moon (明月) - Xuan-Yuan Sword: Han Cloud (2017)
    Music Dream (音梦) - Novoland: The Castle in the Sky (2016)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.