Rocket Punch (로켓펀치) is a six girls Kpop South Korean band group under Woollim Entertainment. The band consists of members Juri, Yeonhee, Suyun, Yunkyoung, Sohee and Dahyun. Rocket Punch announced in July 2019 and debuted on August 7, 2019 with their first extended play (EP) Pink Punch with Bim Bam Bam serving as it's lead single.






Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.