Mixer 麋先生 is a five member Taiwanese boy band in Taiwan. The band debuted on October 17, 2012 with "Circus Movement".


  • Origin: Taiwan
  • Debut date: Oct. 17, 2012
  • Record Company: Xiguo Entertainment Co., Ltd. (2012 -2017); Acquaintance Music (2017-present)


  • Wu Shenghao (lead singer, Shenghao )
  • Lin Zhean (acoustic guitarist, Zhean)
  • Yu Baixi (Electric Guitar Player, Little B)
  • Enoch Zhang (bass player, Enoch)
  • Lu Yifan (drummer, Yifan )
Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.