Band Members

Apink is a South Korean girl group formed by Play M Entertainment. The group debuted on April 19, 2011, with the extended play Seven Springs of Apink and with seven members: Park Cho-rong, Yoon Bo-mi, Jung Eun-ji, Son Na-eun, Hong Yoo-kyung, Kim Nam-joo and Oh Ha-young.

Origin: Seoul, South Korea (2011)
Albums: Pink Revolution, Pink Memory, Dear, Pink Stories
Record labels: Cube Entertainment, Play M Entertainment
Awards: Seoul Music Awards Bonsang Awards


  • Une Année (2012)
  • Pink Memory (2015)
  • Pink Season (2015)
  • Pink Revolution (2016)
  • Pink Doll (2016)
  • Pink Stories (2017)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.