Band Members

AOA is a South Korean girl group formed by FNC Entertainment. The group is composed of five members: Jimin, Yuna, Hyejeong, Seolhyun and Chanmi. Originally a eight-piece group, Youkyung departed from the group in October 2016, followed by Choa in June 2017 and Mina in May 2019. 

Origin: Seoul, South Korea (2012)
Albums: Ace of Angels, Angel's Knock, Runway, Good Luck, MORE
Record labels: FNC Entertainment, Kakao M, MORE
Awards: Seoul Music Awards Bonsang Awards, Golden Disc Award Song Division


  • Shin Ji-min (신지민)
  • Seo Yu-na (서유나)
  • Shin Hye-jeong (신혜정)
  • Kim Seol-hyun (김설현)
  • Kim Chan-mi (김찬미)

Former members

  • Seo Youkyung (서유경)
  • Park Cho-a (박초아)
  • Kwon Min-a (권민아)


  • AOA Black: Jimin, Yuna, Choa, Mina, Youkyung
  • AOA White: Hyejeong, Seolhyun, Chanmi
  • AOA Cream: Yuna, Hyejeong, Chanmi


  • Ace of Angels (2015)
  • Runway (2016)
  • Angel's Knock (2017)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.