• Title: Rahut Rissaya
  • Other Names: รหัสริษยา; The Envy Code , Jealousy Code , Love code
  • Origin: Thailand
  • Air date: November 16, 2020
  • Episodes: 16
  • Runtime: 120 minutes


When the heiress of a billionaire family lost everything including her parents who got murdered...lost all the properties to her aunt and her daughter. Her revenge starts with a businessman who is a fiancé of her aunt's daughter, as he becomes a chess piece in her game. She uses a confidential document that shows his father's bad deed as a way to force/pressure him. But their closeness turns to love. Before she starts to see the value in his love and to learn how to forgive, everything is almost too late.


  • Bank Artit Tangwiboonpanit (อาทิตย์ ตั้งวิบูลย์พาณิชย์) as Main Role
  • Pinkploy Paparwadee Chansamorn (ปภาวดี ชาญสมอน) as Main Role
  • Great Sapol Assawamunkong (สพล อัศวมั่นคง) as Support Role
  • Praew Chermawee Suwanpanuchoke (เฌอมาวีร์ สุวรรณภาณุโชค) as Support Role
  • Poonphat Attapanyapol (พูลภัทร อัตถปัญญาพล) as Support Role
  • Kochakorn Songsangterm (กชกร ส่งแสงเติม) as Support Role



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.