• Donghua Title: Monster List 妖怪名单 (Yaoguai Mingdan)
  • Produced by: Tencent Animation & Comics, iQIYI, Haoliners Animation League, and bilibili
  • Air date: Dec 13, 2014
  • Episodes: 18
  • Season(s): 2
  • Opening Theme:
  • Ending Theme: 


A foxy temptress. A strange misty tree demon. A girl with the power of the goddess Xianjia! Being caught between these women is a feat in it of itself, but our hero Feng Xi must fight in order to protect the peace and save the world!


  • Hehuan (合欢) voiced by Feng, Junhua
  • Su, Jiuer (苏 九儿) voiced by Wen Xiaoyi
  • Xi, Feng  (封 夕) voiced by
  • Guo Shuang  (郭双) voiced by 


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.