• Donghua Title: Release That Witch 放开那个女巫 (Fangkai Nage Nuwu)
  • Produced by: Tencent Video, Bilibili Comics
  • Network: Tencent, Bilibili
  • Soundtrack: Hana Fujisaki (Wang Yue)
  • Air date: Jan 24, 2019
  • Episodes: 


A modern-day engineer is transmigrated to a different world... where he becomes a prince. His surroundings remind him of medieval Europe, but it's not quite the same. In this world, witches actually exist, and they have real magic powers! Magic powers... that can be used as a productive force! The witches must be saved. Their powers must be liberated! We must open our map, fight off demons, solve the conspiracy, and climb the tree of technology!


  • Roland voiced by  Ma Yang
  • Anna/Echo voiced by  Little N
  • Nightingale/Three Princesses voiced by  Lin Su
  • Five Princesses voiced by  Hua Ling
  • Wendy voiced by Qin Ziyi
  • Lightning voiced by  Zhong Ke
  • Leaf  叶子 voiced by White Crow is here 白鸦此去


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.