• Title: Princess of Lanling King (2016) 蘭陵王妃
  • Also Known As: The Princess of Orchid Hills , The Return of the Masked Beauty , Lán Líng Wáng Fēi , The Princess of Lan Ling , 兰陵王妃 ,
  • Country: China
  • Release Date: Sep 29, 2016 - Dec 20, 2016 
  • Episodes: 47


Princess of Lanling King tells about the legend of the Qingluan mirror and Lican sword which is said to be able reunite the country when possessed by the owner. The items once formerly owned by the Dragon Sect are now lost. Before the demise of the Dragon Sect leader, the information regarding the location of these heirlooms is handed down to the only remaining maiden-Duan Mu Ling. She is told by her master that she is not to give away the location to anyone as it could in the wrong hands bring about chaos. Upon the death of her master, she goes in search of the lost mirror and sword under the guise of the high official from the Northern Zhou Court Si Kong’s wife’s niece. During her journey she comes across the Prince Gao Chang Gong (a.k.a Prince of Orchid Hills) and Yu Wen Yong. Her romance blooms with both and she must choose who to help and who to love


  • Zhang Han Yun 张含韵 as Yuan Qing Suo / Duan Mu Lian
  • Andy Chen as Gao Zhang Gong
  • Peng Guan Ying as Yu Wen Yong
  • Kris shen as Yu Wen Yu
  • Peter Ho as Wu Da Jun
  • Gilbert Lam as Yu Wen Hu



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.