• Title: Of Greed And Ants 黃金有罪
  • Release Date: 06 January 2020 – 14 February 2020
  • Language: Cantonese
  • Genre: Mystery, TV Series, HK Drama
  • Running Time: 30 Episodes
  • Director: Amy Wong (王心慰)


The series takes place in the 70s and 80s, when Hong Kong was going through a period of economic resurgence, making it worthy to be named one of the Four Asian Tigers. Eddie Cheung as Wing Muk-tung, an intelligent and cunning new immigrant who went from living paycheck to paycheck to owning multimillion financial holdings business. Holding onto the dream of being able to manipulate the stocks market, Eddie manipulates his friends, played by Edwin Siu and Tony Hung, to establish trust in him before establishing his own business empire.


  • Edwin Siu as Chin Wing Chun
  • Elaine Yiu as Sui Man Jing
  • Ben Wong as Tong Hau Fung
  • Mathew Ho as Chin Wing Kit
  • Jeannie Chan as Sui Man Ting
  • Yoyo Chen as Chou Ming Yuet



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.