Wanna One, WANNA-ONE (워너원) was an eleven member Kpop boy band group under Swing Entertainment. In August of 2017, Wanna One debuted with their first mini album 1X1=1 (To Be One). The members formed their friendship and band through Mnet's survival reality show Produce 101 Season 2, were they promoted together with a contract of two years. In the end of 2018 their contract ended and they did their official last concert "Therefore" on January 27, 2019.


Studio albums

    1¹¹=1 (Power Of Destiny) (2018) 

Mini albums

    1X1=1 (To Be One) (2017)
        1-1=0 (Nothing Without You) (repackage) (2017) 
    0+1=1 (I Promise You) (2018) 

Special albums

    1÷x=1 (Undivided) (2018) 

Digital singles

    "I Promise You (I.P.U.) - Special Theme Track" (2018) 


    One: The World (2018)
    Therefore (2019) 

Awards and nominations

    Main article: List of awards and nominations received by Wanna One 


    Hite Beer Extra Cold (Jisung, Sung Woon, Minhyun, Daniel, Seongwoo & Jaehwan Only) (2017)
    Yo-hi (2017)
    K-Swiss (2017)
    The Musician (2017)
    G Market (2017-2018)
    Snow App (2017)
    Samsung Pay (2017)
    Cold Brew (2017)
    ELDER (2017)
    LENS NINE (2017)
    Lotteria (2017)
    Milkis Yohi Water (2017)
    Mexicana Chicken (2017)
    Ghana Chocolate (2017)    

    Ivy Club (2017-2018)
    Innisfree (2017-2018)
    Mobifren (2017-2018)
    Shinhan Bank SOL App (2018)
    Pleasia (2018)
    Reebook (2018) 


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.