Band Members


Seventeen (세븐틴) is a K-Pop band that consists of 13 members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon (the hip-hop unit)Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan (the vocal unit); Hoshi, Jun, The8, Dino (the performance unit).  Seventeen debuted on May 26, 2015, under Pledis Entertainment.

Seventeen Fandom Name: Carat
Seventeen Official Fan Colors: Rose Quartz and Serenity



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.