R1SE (Running #1 Sun Energy) is an all boys CPop Chinese band under Wajijiwa Entertainment formed by Tencent through the 2019 reality show Produce Camp 2019 on Tencent Video. This boy band group consists of eleven members: Zhou Zhennan aka Vin Zhou, He Luoluo, Yan Xujia, Xia Zhiguang, Yao Chen, Zhai Xiaowen, Zhang Yanqi, Liu Ye, Ren Hao, Zhao Lei, Zhao Rang. They made their debut on June 9, 2019 with the single, "R1SE".

R1SE Fandom Name: Twelve (十二)
R1SE Fandom Color: Breaking Color (破晓色) Red, Orange, Blue)

R1SE Official Accounts:
Weibo: R1SE官博
Instagram: @r1seofficial


    Zhou Zhennan / Vin Zhou - Center and Leader
    He Luoluo
    Yan Xujia / 808bass / Davis Yan
    Xia Zhiguang
    Yao Chen
    Zhai Xiaowen
    Zhang Yanqi
    Liu Ye
    Ren Hao/ POI Ren
    Zhao Lei/ Ray Zhao
    Zhao Rang / Ryan Zhao


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.