OMEGA X 오메가엑스 is an eleven-member South Korean boy group under Spire Entertainment. The group name OMEGA X, comes from the Greek alphabet Omega, which means ‘the end’ or ‘final’, and holds the meaning that the group intends on being the ‘final boss’ in the K-Pop industry.



  1. Hangyeom
  2. Jaehan
  3. Hwichan
  4. Sebin
  5. Taedong
  6. Xen
  7. Jehyun
  8. Kevin
  9. Junghoon
  10. Hyuk
  11. Yechan
Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.