Band Members

NCT (엔시티), an acronym for ‘Neo Culture Technology’, is a new boy group concept. They are described as having an unlimited number of members. The group currently consists of Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark, Xiaojun, Hendery, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, YangYang, Chenle, and Jisung. NCT promotes in different sub-units. The current sub-units are: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV. They are under SM Entertainment.


NCT Fandom Name: – NCTzen (meaning all the fans are citizens of NCT)
NCT Fan Color: Lime


NCT Official Accounts:
Twitter: @NCTsmtown
Official Website: nct.smtown
Vyrl: R0D9PQ
Facebook: NCT.smtown
Instagram: @nct
vLive: NCT

Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.