MERA组合 is an all girls Chinese band consisting of seven girls under the Mavericks Entertainment company.  They debuted on August 16, 2017 with their single " Hello Dream."

Active age 2017-present
agency Mai Rui Entertainment
Related groups Rocket Girl 101

MERA Official Accounts:
Instagram: @meragroup_official


  • Ciel Chen Ze Yu (谌泽雨)
  • Winnie Zhang Zi Ning (张紫宁)
  • Una Zhu Xin Yu (朱心雨)
  • Mirichy Ruimeng (芮萌)
  • Blair Wang Yue (王玥)
  • Shalldy He Xing Yu (和星妤)
  • Jamie Zhou Yu Yang (周昱杨)



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.