Band Members


LUNARSOLAR (루나솔라), previously known as Rookie Planet (루기플래닛) and First Love (첫사랑), is a 4-member upcoming girl group under JPlanet Entertainment. The group consists of Eseo, Jian, Taeryoung, and Yuuri. They will release their debut album ‘SOLAR FLARE’ on September 2nd, 2020.


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.