Band Members

Koyote (Korean: 코요태) is a South Korean co-ed vocal group consisting of members Kim Jong-min, Shin Ji, and Bbaek Ga. The group, which is known for its signature dance and hip hop sound, debuted in 1998 with hit song "Genuine".

Since its debut, Koyote has released ten studio albums, three extended plays, and numerous singles. The group has won several major awards including five Bonsangs at the Golden Disc Awards, four awards for Best Mixed Group at the Mnet Asian Music Awards, and the Grand Prize at the 2005 KBS Music Awards.

The group has gone through numerous line-up changes over the years, and Shin Ji is the group's only remaining original member.


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.