Band Members

(G)I-DLE(pronounced as Yeoja Aideul, short for Girl-I-Dle) is a South Korean girl group from Cube Entertainment. The group consists of six members: Soyeon, Miyeon, Minnie, Soojin, Yuqi and Shuhua. The group officially debuted on May 2, 2018 with their first extended play “I Am.”

(G)I-DLE Fandom Name: Neverland
(G)I-DLE Official Colors: Neon Red & Chic Violet

(G)I-DLE Official Accounts:

Facebook: @G.I.DLE.CUBE
Twitter: @G_I_DLE
Instagram: @official_g_i_dle
Daum Café: cube-g-i-dle


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.