Band Members


EXO-M (M stands for Mandarin) is the Chinese subgroup of a Chinese-South Korean boy band EXO produced by S.M. Entertainment. EXO-M promoted their music in China and consisted of four Chinese and two Korean members. The group is currently inactive due to three of its six members departing from EXO. Due to SM badly treating them, Kris, Luhan and Tao left.

Stage Name Real Name Birth Date Position
Kris Wu Yifan


Leader, Rapper
Xiumin Kim Min-seok 26/03/1990 Rapper
Luhan Lu Han 20/04/1990 Vocalist
Lay Zhang Yixing 07/10/1991 Vocalist
Chen Kim Jong-dae 21/09/1992 Vocalist
Tao Huang Zitao 02/05/1993 Rapper, Makna


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.