Band Members

DIA (다이아) currently consists of 7 members: Eunice, HuiHyeon, Yebin, Chaeyeon, Eunchae, JuEun, Somyi. The band debuted on September 14, 2015, under MBK Entertainment.

DIA Fandom Name: AID
DIA Official Fan Color: AID BLUE and DIA RED

DIA Official Accounts:

Twitter: @dia_official
Instagram: @mbk.dia
Facebook: mbk.dia
Fan Cafe: officialdia
Youtube: MBK Entertainment


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.