CRAVITY (크래비티) is a 9-member pre-debut boy group under Starship Entertainment. The group consists of: Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung and Seongmin. They are scheduled to debut on April 14, 2020.

CRAVITY Official Accounts:



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.