Connie Kang Ning 康宁 is a Chinese female actress in mainland China.


  • Name: 康宁 / Kang Ning
  • Also Known as: 宁宁;Ning Ning;Connie Kang;Kang Ning
  • Birthday: 1995-Aug-10
  • Birthplace: Liaoning, China
  • Education: Liaoning Administrators College of Police and Justice
  • Profession: Actress
  • Talent agency: Yixuan Culture


TV Series
Bai Ling Tan (2021)
Ling Long Lang Xin (2021)
Hey Pro! My Mountain Girl (2019)
Love Is Deep (2019)
Our Youth (2018)
Mr. Right (2018)
As Flowers Fade and Fly Across the Sky (2017)
Fire Protection Special Force Elite (2017) as Xu Lu
The Entangled Life of Qingluo (2017)
Princess Agents (2017)
Breaking Bad Fortune Teller (2016)
First Love (2016)
Ban Shu Legend (2015)
Laughter Medical Center (2015)
Nu Fang (2014)
Once Upon a Time in Forbidden City (2014)

Candle in the Tomb: The Lost Caverns (2019)
The Four II (2019)
The Four (2018)
Zi Tang (2018)
Ying Ge Ling, The Last Gun (2016)
Iron Monkey (2015)



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.