Band Members


Boyfriend 보이프렌드 is a South Korean boy band group. There are six male members in the band that debuted on May 26, 2011, under Starship Entertainment.  They disbanded on May 17th, 2019. To commemorate their 10th anniversary, Boyfriend released the digital single "Ending Credit" on May 26, 2021. 



  1. Donghyun
  2. Hyunseong
  3. Jeongmin
  4. Youngmin
  5. Kwangmin,
  6. Minwoo
Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.