Block B (블락비) currently consists of: Zico, Taeil, B-Bomb, Jaehyo, U-Kwon, Kyung, and P.O. Leader Zico left the company on November 23, 2018, however according to Seven Seasons the future of the band as a 7-members band is still under discussions. The band debuted on April 13, 2011, under Stardom Entertainment. In 2013, they left their agency and signed with Seven Seasons.

Block B Fandom Name: BBC (Block B Club)
Block B Official Fan Color: Black and Yellow Stripes

Block B Official Accounts:
Twitter: @blockb_official
Facebook: BlockBOfficial
Instagram: @blockb_official_
Fan cafe: BB-Club


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.