BLACK6IX(블랙식스) is a South Korean boy group under Black Hole Entertainment. Their group name means six boys of infinite possibilities. The group consists of Yongseok, Taeyoung, Jongwoon, Ziki, Yey, and The King. They officially debuted on April 7, 2017.

BLACK6IX Fandom Name: Blackpearl
BLACK6IX Official Colors: –

BLACK6IX Official Sites:

Twitter: @black6ix_twt
Instagram: black6ix_official
Facebook: officialBLACK6IX
YouTube: 블랙식스 BLACK6IX
vLive: Black6ix channel



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.