Bily Acoustie 빌리어코스티 is a Korean male singer, songwriter and guitarist in South Korea.


  • Name: Bily Acoustie 빌리어코스티
  • Real name: 홍준섭 / Hong Joon Sub (Hong Jun Seob)
  • Birthday: 1983
  • Birthplace: South Korea
  • Education: Dong-Ah Institute of Media and Art
  • Debut: 2013 Bily Acoustie Single Album (For a Rest)
  • Occupation: Singer, songwriter, guitarist
  • Talent agency: DH Play Entertainment
  • Record labels: Stone Music Entertainment, Mirrorball Music, Whatever mediacom

TV Show Theme Songs

  • I Wish I Had You - At Eighteen OST (2019)
  • Already Gone - My Absolute Boyfriend OST (2019)
  • Request - Time OST (2018)
  • Monochrome - The Miracle We Met OST (2018)
  • Can You See? - Our Gab Soon OST (2016)
  • You Don't Love Me (Guitar Ver.) with Song Hee Ran (송희란) - Twenty Again OST (2015)
  • What I Try To Say - Rude Miss Young-Ae OST (2015)
  • Typical Love, Typical Story - Plus Nine Boys OST (2014)


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.