BAE173 is a 9-member pre-debut boy group under PocketDol Studio, a subsidiary label of MBK Entertainment and Interpark. The group consists of: Junseo, J-Min, Hangyul, Yoojun, Muzin, Youngseo, Doha, Bit, and Dohyon. Their name is an acronym for “Before Anyone Else” and includes the number 1 for perfection and the lucky number 73. They will be debuting on November 19th with their first mini album ‘INTERSECTION: SPARK’.



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.