BABYMONSTER 베이비몬스터 is a seven-member Kpop girl band. They are set to debut in the 2nd quarter of 2023. They released their pre-debut single ‘DREAM‘ on May 14, 2023.

BABYMONSTER Official Fan Colors: Electrical Pink and Electrical Blue (Not official, but used frequently in their introduction videos)

Current Dorm Arrangement:

  • Room 1: Ruka, Haram, Pharita
  • Room 2: Rora, Asa
  • Room 3: Ahyeon, Chiquita



  1. Ruka
  2. Pharita
  3. Asa
  4. Ahyeon
  5. Haram
  6. Rora
  7. Chiquita



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.