Awaken-F is an boys Chinese band under OACA Entertainment. This five member group consist of: Han Mubo, Qin Fen, Qin Zimo, Jing Peiyao, and Zuo Ye. They debuted on May 9, 2018 with the song For Your Attention.


  •     Qin Fen (秦奋)
  •     Han Mubo (韩沐伯)
  •     Jing Peiyao (靖佩瑶)
  •     Qin Zimo (秦子墨)
  •     Zuo Ye (左叶) 


Digital singles

    "Stay with me" (2018) 

Promotional singles

    "Wei Ni Zhu Mu" (2018)
    "San Li Qing Feng" (2018)
    "Law of Attraction" (2018)
    "Fine Brushwork" (2019) 


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.