ANS / Angel N Soul (에이엔에스) is an 8-member girl group under ANS Entertainment. The group consists of: Royeon, Lina, Dalyn, Raon, Bian, Dam I, J and Haena. They debuted on September 16th, 2019 with the single “BOOM BOOM”.

ANS Official Sites:


Website: ANS Entertainment
Facebook: ANS.AngelNSoul
Twitter: ANS_official_
Fanc Café: AngelNSoul
YouTube: ANS
Instagram: @official_ans_



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.