Band Members

AlphaBAT (알파벳) currently consists of 5 members: B:eta, E:psilon, G:amma, K:appa and L:ambda. AlphaBAT firstly debuted as a duo (Kyumin & Selin) in 2012, under YUB Entertainment. The same year, they left YUB Ent. Selin (who later used the stage name I:ota) joined Simtong Entertainment and decided to re-form AlphaBAT, while Kyumin decided to leave the group. AlphaBAT re-debuted as a 9 member group on November 14, 2013 under Simtong Entertainment. Members are trained to do vocal, rap, and dance – their positions change with each promotion. They’re currently under W Entertainment.

AlphaBAT Fandom Name: Alpha
AlphaBAT Official Color: –

AlphaBAT Official Accounts:

Instagram: @alphabat_official_
Facebook: alphabat9
Twitter: @_AlphaBAT_
YouTube: AlphaBAT Official
Website: AlphaBAT
Fan Cafe: AlphaBAT



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.