3YE (써드아이) is a 3-member girl group under GH Entertainment. The group consists of: Yuji, Yurim, and Haeun. They debuted on May 21st, 2019 with ‘DMT (Do Ma Thang)’.

3YE Fandom Name: –
3YE Official Colors: –


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.