2AM consists of 4 members: Jokwon, Changmin, Seulong and Jinwoon. The JYPE trainees went through a survival show called “Hot Blood Men” after which a group of 11 members called “One Day” qualified for their debut. Later the group was split into 2AM and 2PM. 2AM officially debuted on July 11, 2008, under JYP Entertainment, with the single “This Song”. Between 2010–2014 the band was co-managed by Big Hit Ent. In 2015, Changmin, Seulong and Jinwoon left JYPE, followed by Jokwon who left the company in 2017. Currently all the members are under different agencies, but they mentioned several times that 2AM did not disband and that they had clauses in their individual contracts which would allow them to promote as 2AM in the future.

2AM Fandom Name: I AM
2AM Official Fan Color: Metallic Grey

2AM Official Accounts:

Twitter: @follow_2am
Facebook: 2amofficial
Youtube: 2AM
Daum Cafe: 2-oclock


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.