1the9 (원더나인-pronounced as Wonder Nine) is an all boys South Korean band formed through the 2018 survival competition Under Nineteen. The group is composed of nine members: Yoo Yong-ha, Kim Tae-woo, Lee Seung-hwan, Shin Ye-chan, Kim Jun-seo, Jeon Do-yum, Jung Jin-sung, Jeong Taek-hyeon and Park Sung-won. 1The9 debuting members were announced on February 9, 2019 and will be promoting under MBK Entertainment for 12 months.

2020: Turn Over and Disbandment

On July 6, 2020, it was announced that they would release their third mini-album Turn Over on July 16.

On July 27, 2020, it was confirmed that the group would officially disband on August 8. Before their disbandment, the group would release their fourth and final mini-album Good Bye 1the9 on August 5.

1THE9 Fandom Name: Wonderland
1THE9 Official Fan Colors: Lime Punch



Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.