E’last 엘라스트 is a Korean boy band group in South Korea under E Entertainment. They were previously known as EBOYZ (이보이즈). Their name stands for ‘Everlasting’.
They’re the company’s first group. E’LAST consists of Choi InRanoSeungyeop, Baekgyeul, Romin, Won HyukWonjun and Yejun. E’LAST officially debuted on June 9, 2020 with their mini album “Day Dream” and the title track “Swear“.



  1. Choi In
  2. Rano
  3. Seungyeop
  4. Baekgyeul
  5. Romin
  6. Won Hyuk
  7. Wonjun
  8. Yejun


Welcome to the comment section. Please log in with your Disqus account in order to comment.